ERITH YACHT CLUB

Nomination Form for Officers and General Committee, and Wine Committee 2025

AGM 8th March 2025

- Only Full and Life Members of EYC may nominate candidates for the following positions.
- Only Full and Life Members may offer themselves for election.
- Membership of the Club is suspended should fees not be paid by 31st January each year and cancelled if fees are not paid by 28th February of that year.

Current Officers 2024					
President	Dudley Davies				
Vice President	Alan Cooper, Mick Kemp				
Commodore	Trevor Cambridge				
Vice Commodore	Dave Burton				
Rear Commodore	Richard Szczepankiewicz				
Hon. Secretary	Adrian Reeves Sec				
Hon. Treasurer	Guy Bates				
Sailing Secretary	John Cant				

Current General Committee 2024		Wine Committee 2024		
1. Mary Cameron	Mary Cameron 5. Dave Saunders		5. Dan Garity	
2. Andy Woolard	6. Richard Harvey	2. Dave Burton	6. Steve Souter	
3. Ron Havill	7. Mike Bushell	3. Ron Havill		
4. Chris Beazer	8. Bill Owen	4. Colin Golder		

Nominations for Officers and General Committee 2025

AND / OR

Nomination for Wine Committee

Nominations should be received by the Hon. Secretary by 8th February 2025 The Nomination List will be emailed and displayed on the Club General Committee Board on 22nd February 2025

Please indicate which role or specialism you would like to offer if you stand for the General Committee

Name					
Committee (delete as app)	General Committee	Position Position			
	Wine Committee				
	•				
Proposer			Signa	ature	
	•				
Seconder			Signa	ature	
			Date		